For over 40 years, several women have devotedly lead the marvelous and outstanding women of the Central Texas area in sisterhood and service as the Chapter President of the Mu Theta Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated®.  
We thank them for their service and commitment to our Chapter and Sorority.

Former Chapter Presidents

Dora Robinson
Ruth Tomlin
Erma Webb
Della Burke
Gwendolyn Yarbrough
Diane Reid
Linda Pelton
Gladys Sharkey
Laura Guyton
Patricia Lyons
Stephanie Pelton-Miller
Charlene Smith
Marthella Briddell
Octavia Dobbins
TaNeika Driver-Moultrie
Charlotte Jefferson-Huggins
Melanie Jones